Council of Deans June 26, 2019

The Council of Deans met in regular session at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June 26, 2019. Provost Patricia Poulter presided and the following members were present: Michael Hargis, Jimmy Ishee, Patricia Smith, Kurt Boniecki, Thomas Williams, Terry Wright, and Stephen Addison.

1. The minutes